About Us

Door County Board of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

Jeff Isaksen

President

Harbour Real Estate Group
1009 Egg Harbor Rd

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Heidi Neubauer

President Elect

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
heidineubauer@erastarr.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-493-6289

MaryKay Shumway | Door County Board of REALTORS®

MaryKay Shumway

Secretary/Treasurer

Kellstrom Ray Agency
2294 Sunset Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
shumway.mk@gmail.com

Office: 920-854-2353
Fax: 920-854-4553
Cell: 920-421-0038

Matt Stone

Director
Shorewest Realty Door County
10580 Country Walk Dr. Unit 12
Sister Bay, WI 54234
mstone@shorewest.com
Office: 920-88-3245
Fax: 920-593-4179
Cell: 920-288-7592

Holly Thomas

Director

Professional Realty
2489 Bay Shore Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
holly@profrealtydc.com
Office: 920-854-4994
Fax: 920-854-2276
Cell: 920-421-0347

Michelle Anderson

Director
Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group
7734 Hwy 42
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
manderson@coldwellhomes.com
Office: 920-868-2002
Fax: 920-8683652
Cell: 920-421-1877

Maria Jacobs

Director

True North Realty

PO Box 370

Fish Creek, WI 54212

Maria@TrueDoorCounty.com

Office 920-868-2828

Cell 920-421-1393

MLS Board of Directors

Michael Bultman

 President 

Town and Country

516 Main Street

Kewaunee, WI 54216

mbultman@townncountryre.com

920-536-1919 Cell

920-388-0163 Office

920-388-0165 Fax

Lief Lautenbach

Vice President

Sarkis and Associates

PO Box 166

Egg Harbor, WI 54209

leifer@sarkisrealty.com

Office: 920-868-3918

Cell: 920-493-8845

 

Bernie Wiess-Rhodes

Secretary/Treasurer

Compass Realty

11220 W Burleigh St Suite 100

Wauwatosa, WI 53222

bernadette.weissrhodes@compasss.com

414-313-4359 cell

414-939-3219 – Office

Sara Glen

Director

True North Real Estate LLC

PO Box 370
Fish Creek, WI 54212
Sara@TrueDoorCounty.com
Office: 920-868-2828
Fax: 920-868-2801
Cell: 920-421-2275

Jan Campbell

Director  

ERA Starr Realty
14 S. Third Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jancampbell@erastarr.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-495-9266

Jeff Isaksen

President DCBR

Harbour Real Estate Group

1009 Egg Harbor Rd

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

jeff@selldoorcounty.com

920-857-4823 - Cell

920-743-5330- Office

920-743-3813 – Fax

Julie Henkel

Past President

Action Realty

49 W. Maple St

Sturgeon Bay WI, 54235

julie@theactionrealty.com

920-493-6906-Cell

920-743-6906- Office

920-743-8842- Fax