About Us

Door County Board of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

Holly Thomas

President

Professional Realty
2489 Bay Shore Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
holly@profrealtydc.com
Office: 920-854-4994
Fax: 920-854-2276
Cell: 920-421-0347

Julie Henkel

President Elect

Action Realty
49 West Maple Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jhenkel@dcbr.org
Office: 920-743-6906
Fax: 920-743-8842
Cell: 920-493-6906

Gretchen Porten

Secretary/Treasurer

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
gretchen.porten@era.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-493-5158

Michael Bultman

Director

Town and Country Real Estate/Bultman Properties
PO Box 176
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Office: 920-388-0163
Fax: 920-388-0165

Orie Milton

Director

CBTREG – Egg Harbor
7734 Egg Harbor Rd
Egg Harbor WI 54209
omilton@coldwellhomes.com
Office: 920-868-2002
Fax: 920-868-3652
Cell: 920-495-6601

Jeff Isaksen

Director

Harbour Real Estate Group
1009 Egg Harbor Rd

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jeff@selldoorcounty.com
Office: 920-743-5330
Fax: 920-743-3813
Cell: 920-857-4823

Bonita Smrz

Director

CBTREG Fish Creek
PO Box 100

Fish Creek, WI 54212
basmrz@gmail.com
Office: 920-868-2373
Fax: 920-868-3961
Cell: 920-839-5309

MaryKay Shumway

Past President

Kellstrom Ray Agency
2294 Sunset Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
shumway.mk@gmail.com

Office: 920-854-2353
Fax: 920-854-4553
Cell: 920-421-0038

MLS Board of Directors

Sara Glen

President

True North Real Estate LLC

PO Box 370
Fish Creek, WI 54212
Sara@TrueDoorCounty.com
Office: 920-868-2828
Fax: 920-868-2801
Cell: 920-421-2275

Bob Erickson

Vice President

Door County Realty
PO Box 340
Fish Creek, WI 54212
berickson@dcbr.org

Office: 920-868-3245
Fax: 920-868-2269

Jamie Sanger

Secretary/Treasurer

CB TREG Bayside
7734 Egg Harbor Rd
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
jsanger@coldwellhomes.com

Office: 920-868-2002
Fax: 920-868-3652
Cell: 800-377-0177

Paul Dreutzer

Director

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
pdreutzer@dcbr.org

Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-495-7500

Scott Bader

Director

CBTREG-Fish Creek
PO Box 100
Fish Creek, WI 54212
srbader@coldwellbanker.com
Office: 920-868-2373
Fax: 920-868-3961
Cell: 920-493-2106

Holly Thomas

President

Professional Realty
2489 Bay Shore Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
holly@profrealtydc.com
Office: 920-854-4994
Fax: 920-854-2276
Cell: 920-421-0347

MarJean Gutschow

Past President

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
mgutschow@dcbr.org
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-495-4321