About Us

Door County Board of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

Bonita Smrz

President 

CBREG Fish Creek
PO Box 100

Fish Creek, WI 54212
basmrz@gmail.com
Office: 920-868-2373
Fax: 920-868-3961
Cell: 920-839-5309

Jeff Isaksen

President Elect

Harbour Real Estate Group
1009 Egg Harbor Rd

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jeff@selldoorcounty.com
Office: 920-743-5330
Fax: 920-743-3813
Cell: 920-857-4823

Heidi Neubauer

Secretary/Treasurer

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
heidineubauer@erastarr.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-493-6289

Matt Stone

Director
Shorewest Realty Door County
10580 Country Walk Dr. Unit 12
Sister Bay, WI 54234
mstone@shorewest.com
Office: 920-88-3245
Fax: 920-593-4179
Cell: 920-288-7592

MaryKay Shumway

Director

Kellstrom Ray Agency
2294 Sunset Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
shumway.mk@gmail.com

Office: 920-854-2353
Fax: 920-854-4553
Cell: 920-421-0038

Holly Thomas

Director

Professional Realty
2489 Bay Shore Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
holly@profrealtydc.com
Office: 920-854-4994
Fax: 920-854-2276
Cell: 920-421-0347

Michelle Anderson

Director
Coldwell Banker Real Estate Group
7734 Hwy 42
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
manderson@coldwellhomes.com
Office: 920-868-2002
Fax: 920-8683652
Cell: 920-421-1877

Gretchen Porten

Past President

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
gretchen.porten@era.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-493-5158

MLS Board of Directors

Michael Bultman

 President 

Town and Country

516 Main Street

Kewaunee, WI 54216

mbultman@townncountryre.com

920-536-1919 Cell

920-388-0163 Office

920-388-0165 Fax

Lief Lautenbach

Vice President

Sarkis and Associates

PO Box 166

Egg Harbor, WI 54209

leifer@sarkisrealty.com

Office: 920-868-3918

Cell: 920-493-8845

 

Joy Pouwels

Bernie Wiess-Rhodes

Secretary/Treasurer

Compass Realty

11220 W Burleigh St Suite 100

Wauwatosa, WI 53222

bernadette.weissrhodes@compasss.com

414-313-4359 cell

414-939-3219 – Office

Sara Glen

Director

True North Real Estate LLC

PO Box 370
Fish Creek, WI 54212
Sara@TrueDoorCounty.com
Office: 920-868-2828
Fax: 920-868-2801
Cell: 920-421-2275

Jan Campbell

Director  

ERA Starr Realty
14 S. Third Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jancampbell@erastarr.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-495-9266

Jeff Isaksen | Door County Board of REALTORS®

Jeff Isaksen

President DCBR

Harbour Real Estate Group

1009 Egg Harbor Rd

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

jeff@selldoorcounty.com

920-857-4823 - Cell

920-743-5330- Office

920-743-3813 – Fax

Julie Henkel

Past President

Action Realty

49 W. Maple St

Sturgeon Bay WI, 54235

julie@theactionrealty.com

920-493-6906-Cell

920-743-6906- Office

920-743-8842- Fax