About Us

Door County Board of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

Gretchen Porten

President 

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
gretchen.porten@era.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-493-5158

Bonita Smrz

President Elect

CBTREG Fish Creek
PO Box 100

Fish Creek, WI 54212
basmrz@gmail.com
Office: 920-868-2373
Fax: 920-868-3961
Cell: 920-839-5309

Jeff Isaksen

Secretary/Treasurer

Harbour Real Estate Group
1009 Egg Harbor Rd

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jeff@selldoorcounty.com
Office: 920-743-5330
Fax: 920-743-3813
Cell: 920-857-4823

Matt Stone

Director

Shorewest Realty

33 North 3rd Ave

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
mstone@shorewest.com
Office: 920-593-4100
Fax: 920-593-4179
Cell: 920-288-7592

MaryKay Shumway

Director

Kellstrom Ray Agency
2294 Sunset Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
shumway.mk@gmail.com

Office: 920-854-2353
Fax: 920-854-4553
Cell: 920-421-0038

Holly Thomas

Director

Professional Realty

2489 Bay Shore Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
holly@profrealtydc.com
Office: 920-854-4994
Fax: 920-854-2276
Cell: 920-421-0347

Heidi Neubauer

Director

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
heidineubauer@erastarr.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-493-6289

Julie Henkel

Past President 

Action Realty
49 West Maple Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jhenkel@dcbr.org
Office: 920-743-6906
Fax: 920-743-8842
Cell: 920-493-6906

MLS Board of Directors

Paul Dreutzer

President

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
pdreutzer@dcbr.org

Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-495-7500

Scott Bader

Vice President

CBTREG-Fish Creek
PO Box 100
Fish Creek, WI 54212
sbader@coldwellhomes.com
Office: 920-868-2373
Fax: 920-868-3961
Cell: 920-493-2106

Lief Lautenbach

Secretary/Treasurer

Sarkis and Associates 

PO Box 166

Egg Harbor, WI 54209

leifer@sarkisrealty.com

Office: 920-868-3918

Cell: 920-493-8845

 

Sara Glen

Director

True North Real Estate LLC

PO Box 370
Fish Creek, WI 54212
Sara@TrueDoorCounty.com
Office: 920-868-2828
Fax: 920-868-2801
Cell: 920-421-2275

Jan Campbell

Director  

ERA Starr Realty
14 S. Third Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jancampbell@erastarr.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-495-9266

Gretchen Porten

DCBR President

ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
gretchen.porten@era.com
Office: 920-743-4321
Fax: 920-743-0297
Cell: 920-493-5158

Jamie Sanger

Past President

CB TREG Egg Harbor 
7734 Egg Harbor Rd
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
jsanger@coldwellhomes.com

Office: 920-868-2002
Fax: 920-868-3652
Cell: 800-377-0177